Ravaged by the Alien Prince

Ravaged by the Alien Prince

Amazon Nook Kobo Apple Books

Published: April 25, 2024
Length: Novel
Rogue Warriors of Lorr #4
Genre(s): ,

This bad boy pirate never expected to be tracking down a deadly weapon of mass destruction... or falling for the gorgeous suspect.

Zyair Lorrz thought he was just a spare royal on the planet Lorr. That all changes when the priceless Desolation Stone artifact is stolen and he's tasked with getting it back.

The primary suspect is a beautiful human named Layla, and Zyair's attraction to her could jeopardize the investigation. But for Layla, who's been wrongly accused, their explosive chemistry might be the key to clearing her name.

Things get more complicated when Layla realizes she doesn't want them to part ways after the case is closed. And her pregnancy with twins doubles the drama.

Now Zyair and Layla must stop the real thieves. Joining forces, they go on a mission to recover the stone, clear Layla’s name, save Lorr, and finally give into their off-the-charts passion.

Fans of Ruby Dixon, Tana Stone, and Presley Hall will love this romantic journey through space with darkly arrogant warriors and the human women lucky enough to cross their paths.

Scroll up and click to start reading this scorching hot sci-fi alien romance today!

0